Morning Freewrite (with a Casey Anthony punchline.lol)

I’m taking pictures of my balls

So that you can lick my Kodak

And suck the negatives

Moistening every pixel

Is imperative

I’m the devils relative

And the Reapers body guard

So I can say I saved your life

If I ran over you with a car

Burn rubber on your arms

And ask you if you’d like to spar

I’ll burn one too much and then wonder

Where’s the spare at

See you give me a piercing stare

I’ll ask you who you”re trying to glare at

Catch you at a titty bar talking tough

I’ll ask you did you say that

Get mad and leave your leave your head cracked

Like the cleavage you sit and stare at

I’m the asshole of the year

The villain of the century

Talk tough I’ll take your kids

And leave them in the care of Casey Anthony

Leave a comment